Substantive Law Course Links


Accounting and Tax Law for Paralegals | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/accounting/

Administrative Agency Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/administrativelaw/

Alternative Dispute Resolution | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/adr/

Advanced Legal Research | TBA

Bankruptcy Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/bankruptcylaw/

Business Organizations & Corporate Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/businesscorplaw/

California Procedures and Practices | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/calpro

Contract Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/constitutionlaw/

Criminal Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/crimlaw/

E-Discovery | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/ediscovery/

Elder Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/elderlaw/

Employment Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/employmentlaw/

Entertainment Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/entertainmentlaw/

Environmental Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/environmentallaw/

Federal Tax Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/familylaw/

Law Office Management | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/lawofficeadmin/

Laws of Evidence | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/evidencelaw/

Immigration Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/immigrationlaw/

Juvenile Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/juvenilelaw/

Legal Ethics | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/legalethics/

Real Estate Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/realestatelaw/

Sports Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/sportslaw/

Tort Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/tortlaw/

Wills, Trusts, and Estate Administration | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/estateadmin/

Workers' Compenstation Law | http://paralegalsubstantivelaw.com/online/workerscomp

Paralegal Companion | http://www.essentialskillsforparalegals.com/companion